Skip to content

Family History Website and History of Margaret Pettigreen Hope Williams

by on September 1, 2012

Surname_cloud_small.png

For those that attended the reunion in August, my dad (Terry Allen) mentioned a website that I created that has some histories and pictures of my ancestors (some of which are your ancestors too). The address is scottallen.wikispaces.com. Feel free to check it out and let me know what you think! I welcome anything you have to contribute as well.

Also, my dad shared a story from one of our ancestors (Margaret Pettigreen Hope Williams) about the indians wanting to trade ponies for the “little white squaw” during the trek to Salt Lake City. That story is available on the wiki at this address:

http://scottallen.wikispaces.com/Margaret+Pettigreen+Hope

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment